Testimonials

Check out our 5-Star Reviews on Google!

Leave us a testimonial!

Excellent
Based on 77 reviews
Ross Furner
Ross Furner
2023-11-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
If you want a company that answers the phone, does what they say they’re going to do and does quality work at a great price, then this is the company you should call!
Zach Oster
Zach Oster
2023-11-01
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Chris installed a 4 head mini split system. His pricing was better than the bigger companies, he was clean and efficient with the install, and servicing has been a breeze. Highly recommend and will be using for all of my future service needs
Jen Rupert
Jen Rupert
2023-10-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I am so glad a trusted source referred me to Chris. He did a great job and was MUCH more thorough than the last company I had out to inspect my furnace. He did not just inspect, but cleaned out goop and made recommendations. He gave good, simple advice to help maintain my system, and answered all my questions clearly. Much appreciated and highly recommended.
linton benitez
linton benitez
2023-10-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Chris recently installed a new HVAC systems for my home and did an incredible job. Chris was flexible with my hectic work schedule and left my home spotless when he finished. Definitely reaching out to install an air purifying system in the future!
Kimberly Hackman
Kimberly Hackman
2023-09-18
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Recently replaced our heat pump, we had a perfect experience with Chris from KC Mechanical. He was professional, knowledgeable and respectful. He answered all of our questions. I would definitely recommend KC Mechanical!!
Eliza Jane Charbonneau
Eliza Jane Charbonneau
2023-08-11
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
THRILLED with my 8 new Daikin mini splits! Chris outfit my 3 story home (no easy task) and I’m really impressed with how efficiently they cool everything down. So far I have had them on 74 and it’s been very comfortable even on the hottest days this summer. But the best thing is each room I have the option to adjust the temp. They’re also extremely quiet, you forget they’re even there. On top of this, Chris was able to install everything quickly, was very caring about my property and cleaned as he went. Prompt service, great communication, always punctual. I’m so happy with my decision to choose mini splits and choose K&C Mechanical to install them.
Tania Smaldone
Tania Smaldone
2023-07-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Chris went above and beyond what I expected. He was prompt , polite , professional, and knowledgeable .He kept me informed with what he was doing and explained everything to me so I could understand . He replaced our whole unit and removed our old one , you would have never known he was there after . He left it better than it was. I would highly recommend him and we will only use him from now on.
karan kanchan
karan kanchan
2023-07-19
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Chris did a great job installing our HVAC. He was able to answer all my questions and concerns, and set clear expectations. Thank you!
Chris Comparativo
Chris Comparativo
2023-07-17
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We had a heat pump installed by Chris & we are satisfied with the service & product. Chris explained the process & walked us through different options we had available without being pushy. He completed the project in a day and a half and price was competitive/better than other qoutes. We highly recommend K&C Mechanical Services.
E Sryva
E Sryva
2023-07-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Chris takes time: very deligent and professional. I was quite impressed with his work. Explained everything well and answered all my questions.
Google Reviews Blog